15 thoughts on “zzjay’s Skyrim Attire V2

  1. Dying for these new dresses. The third one is something I’d love to wear around town. You are amazing btw!

  2. Wow, they are absolutly gorgeous! (*o*). I specially like the Elizabeth one. I fell in love with that game.
    Are they finished? Would you upload it to nexus soon?

    Would you accept petitions for the future? (this is just a polite question, I understand that you may be busy or have other projects or simple don’t like to take petitions and work for things that you like. I know this can be annoying but I have to try).

    Keep the good work!

    1. Hi.they are finished,and nope wont post on nexus,i need to get permission from a guy that is afk since 3 years…

      and atm i’m not playing\modding skyrim anymore.

    1. No, this mod isnt meand to be over at nexusmods.com,so it wont be uploaded to SE nexus. if you wanna leave me a dropbox\mega link for SE (provied all works properly) and i can host it here for you.

    2. I do not use Special Edition,You can drop a lin here to special edition,but not upload on nexus witout proper permission from Osare and Ryk (who apparently dont fancy nexusmods)

Leave a comment